Board & Staff

Officers

Board

Staff

President

Ron Roberts

RonR0923@gmail.com

Gregg Clancy

greggstrawberryfields@gmail.com

Executive Director

Evelyn Johnson

Evelyn@cavecreekmuseum.com

Vice President

Mark Muller

MullerM1@msn.com

Paige Coniglio

desertbeginnings2013@gmail.com

Administrative Support Staff

Karen Friend

kfriend@cavecreekmuseum.com

Treasurer

Pam DiPietro

foothillsfoodbank@gmail.com

Evelyn Holbrook

eholbrook@ccusd93.org

 Recording Secretary

Darlene Southern

darlene@cavecreekmuseum.com

Paul Meredith

psm5908@cox.net

Recording Secretary

Darlene Southern

darlene@cavecreekmuseum.com

Kraig R. Nelson

knelson919@aol.com

Rita Treat

rktreat@gmail.com

Anne Wallace

anne.wallace3@gte.net

Physical Address
6140 E Skyline Drive
Cave Creek AZ 85327 (Map)
Phone: (480) 488-2764

Mailing Address
PO Box 1
Cave Creek AZ 85327

Hours
Open October through May:
Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Friday - 10:00am - 4:30pm
Monday - CLOSED
Tuesday - CLOSED