Board & Staff

Officers

Board

Staff

President

Sue Mueller

azsuemueller@gmail.com

Sue Beastall

suebeastall@cox.net

Executive Director

Evelyn Johnson

Evelyn@cavecreekmuseum.com

Vice President

Ron Roberts

ronr0923@gmail.com

Patrick Grady

jpatrickgrady@q.com

Administrative Support Staff

Karen Friend

kfriend@cavecreekmuseum.com

Treasurer

Evelyn Holbrook

eholbrook@ccusd93.org

Pam DiPietro

71palma@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Gregg Clancy

greggstrawberryfields@gmail.com

Howard Beastall

rbeastall@cox.net

Recording Secretary

Jane Heidel

jheidel@hotmail.com

Patricia Mozilo

docqb@yahoo.com

Mary Kearney

maryk92@aol.com

Margaret Stewart

whereaz@cox.net

Larry Schneider

mrfixit43@cox.net

 

Open October through May:
Wed., 1:00 to 4:30pm, Thurs., 1:00 to 4:30 pm, Fri., 10:00am to 4:30pm
Sat., 1:00 to 4:30pm, Sun., 1:00 to 4:30pm

Phone: (480) 488-2764
  6140 E Skyline Drive, PO Box 1, Cave Creek AZ 85327 (Map)